Make your own free website on
CHS Wrestling State Placewinners

Calvert High School Wrestling

State Placewinners


Date          Name

1999          Scott McAdoo   First State Champion In School History


Date          Name

1999          Paul Sheran
1999          Blaire Surgent
1997          Shawn Poore
1996          Shawn Poore

Third Place:

Date          Name

1999          Jason Poore

Fourth Place:

Date          Name

1993          Bill Durnbaugh
1993          Kevin Lyons

Fifth Place:

Date          Name

1998          Jason Poore

Sixth Place:

Date          Name

1998          Jermaine Barnes
1998          Scott McAdoo
1998          Paul Sheran
1997          Jason Poore
1997          Blaire Surgent

Press the back button or click here to return to the CHS Wrestling Home Page
This page has been visited times since March 10, 1998.